Approved Shipping Locations?               Found a Tosca Container?

Retailers Approved to Receive Tosca RPCs

Choose Retailer

Your Results

Commerce, CA
Houston, TX
San Antonio, TX
Des Moines, IA
Abington, VA
C&S Wholesale Stockton, CA
Dillons Hutchinson, KS
Hutchinson, KS Clackamas, OR
Fred Meyer Puyallap, WA
Fry's Tolleson, AZ
Harris Teeter Greensboro, NC
Harris Teeter Indian Trail, NC
King Scoopers Denver, CO
Kroger Atlanta, GA
Kroger Compton, CA
Kroger Delaware, OH
Kroger Houston, TX
Kroger Keller, TX
Kroger Louisville, KY
Kroger Memphis, TN
Kroger Riverside, CA
Kroger Roanoke, VA
Kroger Shelbyville, IN
Smith's Layton, UT
Ajax, ON
Boucherville, QC
Caledonia, ON
Freeport, NS
Maple Grove, ON
Regina, SK
South Surrey, BC
St John's, NL
Vancouver, BC
Lansing, MI
Newport, MI
Tipp City, OH
Birmingham, AL
Norfolk, VA
Savannah, GA
Schenectady, NY
Sacramento, CA
Oconomowoc, WI
Dallas, TX Randalls
Denver, CO Safeway
Safeway Portland, AZ
Safeway Santa Fe Springs, CA
Safeway Seattle, WA
Safeway Tempe, AZ
Safeway Tracy, CA
Safeway Upper Marlboro, MD
Tom Thumb Houston, TX
Bridgeton, MO
Colton, CA
Glendale, AZ
Wilmer, TX
San Bernardino, CA
Arcadia, FL
Auburn, IN
Bedford, PA
Brundidge, AL
Casa Grande, AZ
Cheyenne, WY
Clarksville, AR
Cleburne, TX
Corinne, UT
Gas City, IN
Gordonsville, VA
Grandview, WA
Hammond, LA
Harrisonville, MO
Henderson, NC
Johnstown, NY
Lewiston, ME
London, KY
Los Lunas, NW
Lewiston, ME
London, KY
Los Lunas, NW
Macclenny, FL
McCarran, NV
Moberly, MO
Monroe, GA
New Albany, MS
New Caney, TX
North Platte, NE
Ochelata, OK
Olney, IL
Opelika, AL
Pageland, SC
Pauls Valley, OK
Pottsville, PA
Riverside, CA
Shelbyville, TN
Sterling, IL
Temple, TX
Terrell, TX
Tomah, WI
Washington Courthouse, OH
Winter Haven, FL
Wintersville, OH
Balzac, AB
Mississauga, ON
Richmond, BC
Trenton, ON
Vaudreuil, QC
Pottsville, PA
Rochester, NY
Austin, TX
Braselton, GA
Vernon, CA
 

Wholesalers/Food Banks Approved to Receive Rejected Produce

Choose State

Your Results

Wholesalers
Grand Avenue Produce John New (602) 254-8643 john@grandavenueproduce.com 8990 W Windsor Dr Peoria, AZ 85381
Food Banks
St. Mary's Food Bank Alliance Gary Thurmes (602) 242-3663 gfthurmes@firstfoodbank.org 2831N. 31st Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85009
Wholesalers
Twin City Produce Travis Sharum (479) 756-6338 twcproduce@att.net 1100 71 Plaza Ct. Suite 11 Springdales, AR 72764
Kimball & Thompson Produce Louis Ford (501) 945-4561 gregg@ktproduce.com #10 FARMERS MARKET HWY 161 NORTH LITTLE ROCK, AR 72117
Food Banks
River Valley Regional Food Bank Ted Clemons (479) 785-0582 tclemons@feedingamerica.org 1420 North 32nd Street Fort Smith, Arkansas 72904

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
Interfresh, Inc. Edward Morrison (323) 584-1999 edward@getinterfresh.com 3300 E Vernon Ave Vernon, CA 90058
Professional Produce Ted Kaplan (323) 277-1550 tkaplan@profproduce.com 2570 E 25th St Vernon, CA 90058
Worldwide Produce Leo Curiel (213) 747-4411 Leo@wwproduce.com 1672 Staunton Ave Los Angeles, CA 90021
Shasta Produce David Andrighetto (650) 588-0930 dave@shastaproduce.com 131 Terminal Ct #24 South San Francisco, CA 94080
Coosemans San Francisco Robert Cuulaane (813) 238-9500 cooserobert@gmail.com 2065 Jerrold Avenue San Francisco, CA 94124
Food Banks
California Association of Food Banks Christen Gadd (510) 350-9910 Christen@cafoodbanks.org

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
Bondi Produce Matt DuPerrouzel (416) 252-7799 Matt@bondiproduce.com 188 New Toronto St Etobicoke, ON M8V 2E8, Canada
Food Banks
Community Food Sharing Association of Newfoundland & Labrador Michelle Squires (709) 722-0130 cfsa@nl.rogers.com 21 Mews Pl St. John's, NL, Canada
Regina Food Bank Todd Sandin (306) 791-6533 ex.228 todds@reginafoodbank.ca 445 Winnipeg St Regina, SK S4R 8P2
Wholesalers
Coosemans Denver Inc. Mark Zeller (303) 371-3130 zellermark@coosemansdenver.com 5135 Peoria Street Denver, CO 80239
Food Banks
Food Bank of the Rockies Karen McManus (303) 375-5823 kmcmanus@foodbankrockies.org 10700 E. 45th Avenue Denver, CO 80239
Wholesalers
Sunrise Fresh Produce Jim Mayo (904) 366-1368 jmayo@sunrisefreshproduce.com 2208 W 21st St Jacksonville, FL 32209
Shamrock Produce and Brokerage Scott Ellis (813) 237-4000 sellis@shamrocktampa.com
Coosemans Tampa Bruce Kane (813) 238- 9500 bkane@coosenet.com 5106 North 30th Street Tampa, FL 33610
Food Banks
Feeding Northeast Florida Eli Darkatsh (904) 201-4413 edarkatsh@FeedingNEFL.org 1116 Edgewood Avenue North Jacksonville, FL 32254
Florida Association of Food Banks Barry Draper (817) 542-3040 barry@fafb.org

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
Nickey Gregory Rob Wofford (404) 366-7410 rob@nickeygregory.com 16 Forest Parkway Northeast Atlanta, GA 30328
Coosemans Atlanta, Inc. Bryan Thornton (404) 366-7132 bthornton@coosemansatl.com 16 Forest Parkway, Bldg. E, Units 1-14 Forest Park, GA 30297
Food Banks
Food Bank of Northeast Georgia Shane Haley (706) 354-8191 shipping@foodbanknega.org 861 Newton Bridge Road Athens, GA 30607
Atlanta Community Food Bank Ben Burgess (678) 538-9974 ben.burgess@acfb.org 732 Joseph E Lowery Blvd NW Atlanta, GA 30318
Wholesalers
Anthony Marano Co. Karen Arrigo (773) 321-7601 karen@amarano.com 3000 South Ashland Ave, Suite 100 Chicago, IL 60608
Food Banks
Greater Chicago Food Depository Herman Carnie (773) 843-5418 hcarnie@gcfd.org 4100 West Ann Lurie Place Chicago, IL 60632
River Bend Food Bank Jeff DeYoung (563) 345-6490 ext. 204 jdeyoung@riverbendfoodbank.org 4010 Kimmel Drive Davenport, IA 52802
Tri-State Food Bank John Strain (812) 425-0775 jstrain@tristatefoodbank.org 801 E Michigan St Evansville, IN 47711
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
Gleaners Food Bank of Indiana Brent Douthit (317) 829-1773 bdouthit@gleaners.org 3737 Waldemere Avenue Indianapolis, IN 46241
Community Harvest Food Bank of Northeast Indiana, Inc. Steve Corona (260) 740-2527 scorona@communityharvest.org 999 E Tillman Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46816
Second Harvest Food Bank of East Central Indiana Jennifer Hartzler (765) 287-8698 Ext. 108 jhartzler@curehunger.org 6621 N Old State Rd 3 Muncie, IN 47303
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
God's Pantry Food Bank John Lancaster (859) 255-6592 1685 Jaggie Fox Way Lexington KY 40511
Dare to Care Food Bank Martin Kraft (502) 736-9913 marty@daretocare.org 5803 Fern Valley Rd Louisville, KY 40228
Wholesalers
Berry Town Produce Ronny Henderson (985) 345-0048 ronny@berrytownproduce.net 2600 W Church St Hammond, LA 70401
Food Banks
Second Harvest Food Bank of Greater New Orleans and Acadiana Megan Nuismer (504) 729-6338 mnuismer@secondharvest.org 700 Edwards Avenue New Orleans, LA 70123
Wholesalers
Ricker Hill Orchards Harry Ricker (207) 225-3455 gatecoach@hotmail.com 3 Ricker Hill Rd Turner, ME 04282
Food Banks
Good Shepherd Food Bank Jamie Dufour (207) 782-3554 jdufour@gsfb.org 3121 Hotel Road Auburn, ME 04211
Wholesalers
Coosemans DC, Inc. Jimi Farrell (410) 799-0980 jfarrell@coosemansdc.com 7460 Conowingo Ave # 107 Jessup, MD 20794
Food Banks

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
Sunrise Fresh Produce Chris Fuss (601) 213-4008 cfuss@sunrisefreshproduce.com 4229 Michael Avalon St Jackson, MS 39213
Food Banks
Mid-South Food Bank Keith Jones (901) 373-3080 office; (901) 412-06114 cell kjones@midsouthfoodbank.org 1269 Heistan Place Memphis, TN 38104
Wholesalers
United Fruit and Produce Dave Breen (314) 621-9440 UNITEDMO@aol.com 55 Produce Row St Louis, MO 63102
C&C Produce Kenny Kile (816) 241-4425 kkile@ccproduce.net 1100 Atlantic Street North Kansas City, MO 64116
Liberty Fruit Eric Schriever (913) 281-5200 eschriever@libertyfruit.com 1247 Argentine Blvd Kansas City, KS 66105
Food Banks
Harvesters - The Community Food Network Craig Colbert (816) 929-3224 ccolbert@havesters.org 3801 Topping Avenue Kansas City, MO 64129
The Food Bank for Central & Northeast Missouri Don Moore 573-474-1020 DonM@ShareFoodBringHope.org 2101 Vandiver Drive Columbia, MO 65202
St. Louis Area Food Bank Lenora Young (314) 292-6262 lyoung@stlfoodbank.org 70 Corporate Woods Dr Bridgeton, MO 63044
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
The Connection Homeless Shelter Beth (308) 532-5050 directorshelter@gmail.com 511 N Jeffers St North Platte, NE 69101
Food Bank for the Heartland Dennis Thomas (402) 905-4826 dthomas@foodbankheartland.org 10525 J St Omaha, NE 68127
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
Food Bank of Northern Nevada David Seabolt (775) 331-3663 ext. 141 dseabolt@fbnn.org 550 Italy Dr McCarran, NV 89434
Wholesalers
Basila Produce Jose Luise (505) 837-1915 1279joselupito@gmail.com 10110 Snow Heights Blvd NE Albuquerque, NM 87112
Food Banks

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
Coosemans New York Inc. Ray Hernandez (718) 328-3060 rhernandez@coosemansnewyork.com NYC Terminal Market, U 249B Bronx, NY 10474
Food Banks
Regional Food Bank of Northeastern New York Joel Winkler (518) 786-3691 ext. 241 & 250 joelw@regionalfoodbank.net 965 Albany-Shaker Road Latham, NY 12110
Foodlink, Inc. Matthew Knaub (585) 328-3380 ext.155 mknaub@foodlinkny.org 1999 Mt Read Blvd Rochester, NY 14615
Wholesalers
Performance Produce J.R. (704) 642-1738 jroach@performanceproduce.com 1113 Lexington Avenue Salisbury, NC 28144
Food Banks
Food Bank of Central & Eastern North Carolina Carter Crain (919) 865-3019 ccrain@foodbankcenc.org 3808 Tarheel Dr Raleigh, NC 27609
Second Harvest Food Bank of Metrolina David Brown (704) 805-1723 dlbrown@secondharvest.org 500-B Spratt St. Charlotte, NC 28206
Wholesalers
Global Distributors of Produce Frank Penavic (216) 361-9581 fp_global@yahoo.com 3800 Orange Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115
Sanson Co. Walter Pretzer (216) 431-8560 wpretzer@sansonco.com 3716 Croton Ave Cleveland, OH 44115
Coosemans Cleveland, Inc. Roy Kane (216) 391-1811 coosejboda@aol.com 4000 Orange Avenue Cleveland, OH 44115
Food Banks
Mid-Ohio Food Bank Mike Luke (614) 274-7770 MLuke@Midohiofoodbank.org 3960 Brookham Dr. Grove City, OH 43123

Currently, there are no approved Food Banks in this state.

Wholesalers
GO Fresh Produce Gabe Johnson (800) 725-1151 ext. 7006 gabe.johnson@gofreshusa.com 1691 N 161st E Ave Tulsa, OK 74116
Food Banks
Community Food Bank of Eastern Oklahoma Ken Bacon (918) 232-5609 kbacon@okfoodbank.org 1304 N Kenosha Ave Tulsa, OK 74106
Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Bill Hendrix (405) 604-7106 bhendrix@regionalfoodbank.org 3355 S Purdue Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73137
Wholesalers
United Salad Ernie Spada Jr. (503) 288-8300 eiii@mlffv.com 8448 NE 33rd Drive Portland, Oregon 97211
Food Banks
Oregon Food Bank Dan Crunican (503) 358-0798 dcrunican@oregonfoodbank.org 7900 N.E. 33rd Drive Portland, OR 97211
Wholesalers
Collotti & Sons Inc John Collotti (215) 389-3335 jcollotti1@comcast.net 6700 Essington Ave Philadelphia, PA 19153
Food Banks
Greater Berks Food Banks Wayne Cockrell (610) 926-5802 wcockrell@feedingamerica.org 1011 Tuckerton Court Reading, PA 19605
Central Pennsylvania Food Bank Beth Hamilton (717) 724-3191 bhamilton@centralpafoodbank.org 3908 Corey Road Harrisburg, PA 17109
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
Harvest Hope Food Bank Lorenzo Bates (803) 254-4432 lbates@harvesthope.org 2220 Shop Road Columbia, SC 29201
Wholesalers
Bonanza Produce, LLC Ben Branscomb (865) 544-0356 ben.branscomb@lipmanproduce.com 5412 Parker Drive Knoxville, TN 37924
Food Banks
Mid-South Food Bank Keith Jones (901) 373-3080 office; (901) 412-06114 cell kjones@midsouthfoodbank.org 1269 Heistan Place Memphis, TN 38104
Second Harvest Food Bank of Middle Tennessee David Cloniger (615) 430-3002 David.Cloniger@secondharvestmidtn.org 331 Great Circle Rd. Nashville TN 37228
Wholesalers
Houston Fruitstand Eric Ho (713) 864-6525 ericho@hohohoexpress.com 6333 Rothway St Houston, TX 77040
Premiere Produce Mason Odom (817) 367-3120 mason@premierproduce.cc 8125 Western Hills Blvd Fort Worth, TX 76108
Coosemans Dallas, Inc. John Action (214) 426-7500 johna@coosemansdallas.com 1406 Parker Street Dallas, TX 75215
Paradise Produce Mike Flynn (214) 741-8103 mflynn@paradiseproduce.net 2111 Taylor St # 210 Dallas, TX 75201
River City Produce Paul Gonzalez Jr. (210) 271-0164 ppg@rivercityproduce.com 1616 S Laredo St San Antonio, TX 78207
Food Banks
Houston Food Bank Erica Mendoza (832) 245-8971 emendoza@houstonfoodbank.org 535 Portwall Street Houston, TX 77029
Montgomery County Food Bank Rodney Dickerson (936) 271-8823 rdickerson@mcfoodbank.org 111 South 2nd Street Conroe, TX 77301
Capital Area Food Bank of Texas Bethany Carney (512) 684-2546 bcarney@austinfoodbank.org 8201 S. Congress Ave Austin, TX 78745
South Texas Food Bank Leo Garza (956) 407-6281 ldelagarza@southtexasfoodbank.org 1907 Freight Street Laredo, TX 78041
Tarrant Area Food Bank Lety Fraley (817) 332-9177 ext. 104 lety.fraley@tafb.org 2600 Cullen Street Fort Worth, TX
Wholesalers

Currently, there are no approved Wholesalers in this state.

Food Banks
Utah Food Bank Clark Wood (801) 887-1260 clarkw@utahfoodbank.org 3150 S 900 W Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Wholesalers
V F Lanasa, Inc. Tony Lanasa (804) 233-7621
Food Banks
FeedMore Annie Andrews (804) 237-8608 aandrews@feedmore.org 1415 Rhoadmiller St Richmond, VA 23220
Feeding America Southwest Virginia Kitty Tabor (540) 342-3011 ext. 7024; (540) 521-6540 ktabor@faswva.org 1025 Electric Road Salem, VA 24153
Wholesalers
Peterson Fruit Co. Eric Shindler (425) 355-1050 eschindler@petersonfruit.com 4720 Chennault Beach Road Mukilteo, Wa 98275
Fewel Farms LLC Maria Piedra (509) 973-2379 maria_fewelfarms@hotmail.com 64302 West Coats Road Prosser, WA 99350
Food Banks
Second Harvest Inland Northwest Matt Rees (509) 534-6678 Matt.Rees@2-harvest.org 1234 E Front Ave Spokane, WA 99202
Food Lifeline Amythst Shipman (206) 432-3637 AmythstS@FLL.org 1702 NE 150th Street Shoreline WA 98155-7226
Wholesalers
Jennaro Brothers Commission Anthony Jennaro (414) 272-3367 jennarobrothers@sbcglobal.net 4020 N Port Washington Rd Milwaukee, WI 53212
Food Banks
Feeding America Eastern Wisconsin Ross Younger (414) 831-6335 ryounger@feedingamericawi.org 1700 W. Fond Du Lac Avenue Milwaukee, WI 53205
Second Harvest Food Bank of Southern Wisconsin Danielle Lawson (608) 216-7241 daniellel@shfbmadison.org 2802 Dairy Drive Madison, WI 53718
 
Found a Tosca Container?

How to return empty Tosca containers:

  1. Identify a Tosca container by looking for a logo on the container.
  2. The logo could be one of the 5 brands: Tosca, Tosca LTD, GP, Hays, or Orbis.

  3. Contact us toll free at 1.866.627.7358 or email us at rpc@toscaltd.com to arrange collection/pickup.